Selena Gomez – Revival Album

Here is it!

Selena Gomez and her new album: Revival. Did you hear about her tour? They will have some tour-concerts and one of them will be held in Jakarta. How fun! This will be the first time for Selena went to Indonesia. Ready for the ticket? You can visit this page for more information:


Let’s see the list of songs in her new album:

[Daftar lagu Revival album Selena Gomez]

Revival album:

  1. Revival
  2. Kill Em With Kindness
  3. Hands To Myself
  4. Same Old Love
  5. Sober
  6. Good For You
  7. Camouflage
  8. Me & The Rhythm
  9. Survivors
  10. Body Heat
  11. Rise
  12. Me & My Girls
  13. Nobody
  14. Perfect

That’s all. Which one do you like? Listen to all of her new song before you go to the concert. It will be held on July 23 and fortunately I will be there too! But not for her 😦

Yaudalahya yang penting kita satu pulau aja Teh udah seneng aing mah. Siapa sih visitor blog ini yang bakal liat Selena Gomez?! Ngaku gak?! Titip salam aja pokoknya yah!


Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Google+ photo

You are commenting using your Google+ account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )


Connecting to %s